Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terry Swinford

Terry Swinford

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Swinford
"Great service from Nicole! Best price and fast action."
Profile photo of Syliva Smith

Syliva Smith

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syliva Smith
"Thank you so much for taking the time with me,helping me save money on my policy. I will recommend my family and friends to get insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Gwen Buller

Gwen Buller

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Buller
"Great to work with. Love Bryan Hayes and his team."
Profile photo of Cordaro Gross

Cordaro Gross

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cordaro Gross
"Great customer service from representative Nicole Thank you! Highly recommend working with State Farm."
Profile photo of Deacon Hudson

Deacon Hudson

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deacon Hudson
"I am delighted to share my overwhelmingly positive experience with Bryan Hayes State Farm, specifically in relation to a recent claim I filed for my hot water heater under the Home Systems Protection Policy. From start to finish, the entire process was handled with utmost professionalism, efficiency, and genuine care for my needs. First and foremost, I must commend Bryan Hayes State Farm for their exceptional customer service. From the moment I reached out to their team, I was greeted warmly and treated with respect and empathy. The representative I spoke with displayed a remarkable level of knowledge and expertise regarding the Home Systems Protection Policy. She patiently listened to my concerns, asked relevant questions, and explained the entire claims process in a clear and concise manner. What truly stood out to me was the promptness with which Bryan Hayes State Farm responded to my claim. Within only a day or two, the claim was approved, thanks to the efforts of Bryan Hayes State Farm and their collaborative relationship with reputable service providers. The next day, a certified technician arrived to replace the faulty parts in my hot water heater. The technician, recommended by Bryan Hayes State Farm, exhibited remarkable expertise and efficiency. In no time, my hot water heater was up and running smoothly again. The ease and convenience I experienced during the claim process were beyond my expectations. Bryan Hayes State Farm's attention to detail, seamless coordination, and swift resolution provided me with invaluable peace of mind during a stressful situation. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is truly commendable, and it is evident that they genuinely prioritize their clients' well-being. Furthermore, I would like to express my gratitude for the exceptional value offered by the Home Systems Protection Policy. Investing in this policy was a wise decision, as it proved to be a safeguard against unexpected home system failures. Bryan Hayes State Farm's comprehensive coverage and their dedication to honoring claims without any hassle have reaffirmed my trust in their services. In conclusion, I cannot speak highly enough of Bryan Hayes State Farm and their outstanding team. The exceptional customer service, prompt response, and efficient resolution of my hot water heater claim have left an indelible impression on me. I wholeheartedly recommend Bryan Hayes State Farm to anyone seeking reliable insurance coverage and unparalleled customer support. They truly go above and beyond to ensure their clients' satisfaction and peace of mind. Thank you, Bryan Hayes State Farm, for your unwavering commitment to excellence!"
Profile photo of Bennett Cogdell

Bennett Cogdell

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bennett Cogdell
"I highly recommend Bryan Hayes - State Farm. He and his team provide exceptional service, personalized attention, and a welcoming atmosphere. Bryan's knowledge, promptness, and commitment to customer satisfaction ensure peace of mind. You won't be disappointed with the outstanding care and expertise they offer."
Profile photo of Haley Vines

Haley Vines

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Vines
"Bryan Hayes and his team are excellent! You could not be in better hands!!"
Profile photo of Trish Sumner

Trish Sumner

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Sumner
"I’ve been with Bryan for years, and he is the absolute best. Bryan and his team are very responsive and get things done quickly and efficiently. I cannot recommend his services enough!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Valderrama

Vanessa Valderrama

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Valderrama
"Brian was extremely helpful, fast and communicative to my requests. He is very knowledgeable and super friendly. I will definitely recommend his services to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of nancy scott

nancy scott

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nancy scott
"Loved working with Bryan and his staff They are very personal and helpful and have cut my insurance premiums in half ."
Profile photo of Kevin “RocLo #sixseven” Correll

Kevin “RocLo #sixseven” Correll

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin “RocLo #sixseven” Correll
"Bryan Hayes is easy to work with and he definitely has his best interests in taking care of his customers. I feel a good energy with him when we talk. Sincerely Kevin D Correll, can't wait to get my new car and bring it to you lol thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Laurel Session

Laurel Session

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Session
"I was looking around for some insurance. Every place I called was extremely high, except for Mr Skipper at State Farm. Mr Skipper were very nice, polite and knowledgeable of my situation. I would highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Beth Elliott

Beth Elliott

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Elliott
"We had a great experience working with Bryan and Eric! I will highly recommend them to anyone looking for the best rates and a truly personal, customized experience."
Profile photo of Chris Greene

Chris Greene

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Greene
"Bryan Hayes and his Team have made the insurance process a breeze! Getting quotes for my car and apartment took one call, and the prices were the best I found in Atlanta. Shout out to John Johnson for making the setup process incredibly quick and easy - I had my binder and temporary cards within 30 minutes of choosing to move forward. State Farm's app is great, super easy to manage payment methods, pull up my policies, etc., and if I ever need something over the phone, Bryan Hayes and his Team are quick to answer. 10/10 would highly recommend Bryan Hayes - State Farm to anyone looking for auto/home/life insurance."
Profile photo of Clinton Crim

Clinton Crim

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Crim
"I had great experience in talking with the State Farm agent Eric as well Bryan in helping me with quotes about information on House insurance as well my vehicle also very knowledgeable and very professional State Farm should be very lucky to have these two individuals representing your company, thanks again for your help I certainly appreciate their service."
Profile photo of David Reeves

David Reeves

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Reeves
"Bryan and this employee have been helpful, prompt, and courteous with any and all dealings I have had with them. I enjoy doing business with them and highly recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of David Carter

David Carter

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Carter
"Due to the rising cost of everything this year, I didn't have the money in my account to cover my monthly payment until payday a few days later. Fortunately, Bionca said she would postpone my payment. She was considerate and very helpful. I certainly do appreciate her. And then, Brian himself was helpful in a separate matter when I called in to make my payment. My hat is off to this team."
Profile photo of Laura Dockery

Laura Dockery

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Dockery
"EXCELLENT! I've had State Farm for over 30 years and this office is easily one of the best in the company! I'm always greeted like a friend and they know who I am immediately. The quality of their work is fantastic and the responsiveness is unparalleled. No need to shop around...Eric and Bryan are tops!!! Thanks gents!"
Profile photo of Anthony Kozera

Anthony Kozera

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Kozera
"John Holland does a great job finding me the best available plans at the best available rates. He is always available when I have questions or concerns. I highly recommend this branch of agents for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shahin Shawn Kashef

Shahin Shawn Kashef

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shahin Shawn Kashef
"This State Farm is the best!!! Everytime I have needed anything or have had any questions my boy John Holland has gone above and beyond. It is really hard to find people like him who take care of you in this day and age. Thank you so much for the best experience and great price guys!!"
Profile photo of Jason Skipper

Jason Skipper

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Skipper
"Eric has done a great job in our two years using State Farm. They’ve been both knowledgeable and responsive. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bob McElroy

Bob McElroy

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob McElroy
"I spoke with Claire on several occasions and she really did an excellent job in helping me change my insurance needs. She was very friendly over the phone and a real pleasure to speak with. She represented State Farm very well and made me feel happy to be a State Farm customer. I have always had excellent service at Bryan Hayes State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Nicole Campbell

Nicole Campbell

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Campbell
"My husband and I couldn't have more confidence with Bryan Hayes with State Farm as our insurance rep and provider. We trust his guidance and appreciate the through communication when talking through options."
Profile photo of Jesse C

Jesse C

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse C
"We look forward to assisting you and your customers. Remember to call us for any sort of restoration needs. Oneighty Solutions"
Profile photo of Tracy Powell

Tracy Powell

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Powell
"Awesome to work with"